1803 Total Valid Blocks Found

Pool always pay full block reward including TX fees.

Last 50 Matured Blocks

Height Time Found Status Reward Luck Mined By
387873 Thu Sep 20 2018 21:24:02 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
75.49%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
387614 Thu Sep 20 2018 10:34:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
25.93%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
387494 Thu Sep 20 2018 05:50:16 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
44.44%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
387356 Wed Sep 19 2018 23:44:53 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
26.85%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
387242 Wed Sep 19 2018 19:00:56 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
302.06%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
386423 Tue Sep 18 2018 08:46:22 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
30.33%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
386218 Mon Sep 17 2018 23:46:38 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
118.16%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
385358 Sun Sep 16 2018 11:44:54 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
269.30%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
383860 Thu Sep 13 2018 20:45:01 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
19.07%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
383756 Thu Sep 13 2018 16:13:00 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
86.38%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
383308 Wed Sep 12 2018 21:13:48 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
6.16%
t1bRAFxG7iTJZ2ubUx9hCsEtZ5YoR6VoeZk
383305 Wed Sep 12 2018 21:10:09 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
52.17%
t1bRAFxG7iTJZ2ubUx9hCsEtZ5YoR6VoeZk
383264 Wed Sep 12 2018 19:53:05 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
509.03%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
381421 Sun Sep 09 2018 13:42:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
69.15%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
380988 Sat Sep 08 2018 19:28:26 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
82.36%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
380715 Sat Sep 08 2018 07:46:24 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
375.30%
t1Ko8noyovNDcF7eQZZ1HA5RmBRUK2MGeuu
379518 Thu Sep 06 2018 05:38:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
130.62%
t1Ko8noyovNDcF7eQZZ1HA5RmBRUK2MGeuu
378866 Wed Sep 05 2018 01:57:32 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
285.08%
t1LvRzyFaweVibNM5u5WDm4m4gMjT5FcY3n
377434 Sun Sep 02 2018 14:04:01 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
50.89%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
377362 Sun Sep 02 2018 10:13:17 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
29.43%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
377297 Sun Sep 02 2018 07:01:51 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
62.59%
t1erbK2zYqNpZ4kRF2THt3t2cJSwS8mfag4
376964 Sat Sep 01 2018 17:34:15 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
33.93%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
376867 Sat Sep 01 2018 13:22:07 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
149.56%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
376491 Fri Aug 31 2018 21:20:02 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
9.21%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
376449 Fri Aug 31 2018 19:56:21 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
4.67%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
376432 Fri Aug 31 2018 18:56:39 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
22.19%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
376334 Fri Aug 31 2018 14:44:10 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
164.17%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
375221 Wed Aug 29 2018 16:14:25 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
27.18%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
375088 Wed Aug 29 2018 10:29:57 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
144.70%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
374507 Tue Aug 28 2018 10:08:46 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
117.77%
t1J8SpfrU3t2vY9ERx6cchZKTvVjmxiAENF
373741 Mon Aug 27 2018 01:15:03 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
157.33%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
372849 Sat Aug 25 2018 12:33:22 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
10.32%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
372807 Sat Aug 25 2018 10:48:13 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
582.23%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
370140 Mon Aug 20 2018 18:00:05 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
90.15%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
369581 Sun Aug 19 2018 18:09:07 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
166.35%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
368506 Fri Aug 17 2018 21:16:29 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
9.46%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
368445 Fri Aug 17 2018 18:27:06 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
139.91%
t1MhfoMEENbZbiggPmRPgtz86EQ1giT9KdV
368277 Fri Aug 17 2018 11:27:10 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
23.22%
t1J8SpfrU3t2vY9ERx6cchZKTvVjmxiAENF
366205 Mon Aug 13 2018 20:06:14 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
282.80%
t1ePk6JNpB98GbQJgzZZmhf7V6R1rn86YSY
361826 Mon Aug 06 2018 04:11:30 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
90.64%
t1fhCqZBwj9X15TC5vto8W2dJyMww82eH6R
361239 Sun Aug 05 2018 03:41:03 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
98.39%
t1bVZ6CZbo71U6RBrQu9YdRc7FuJa4JmLX9
360822 Sat Aug 04 2018 09:57:40 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
41.36%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
360469 Fri Aug 03 2018 19:07:04 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
12.28%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
360354 Fri Aug 03 2018 14:03:01 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
23.22%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
360028 Fri Aug 03 2018 00:37:22 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
89.13%
t1dTMoCkrdDqrDbExVdaYGRf3BJn6bnGNeZ
359398 Wed Aug 01 2018 22:17:48 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
3.49%
t1Ua7VAZajG99bUSNwtZZT7dxKYf6ua6C76
359396 Wed Aug 01 2018 22:15:02 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
3.11%
t1Ua7VAZajG99bUSNwtZZT7dxKYf6ua6C76
359271 Wed Aug 01 2018 16:55:35 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
138.31%
t1bVZ6CZbo71U6RBrQu9YdRc7FuJa4JmLX9
358991 Wed Aug 01 2018 05:15:39 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
56.82%
t1J8SpfrU3t2vY9ERx6cchZKTvVjmxiAENF
358745 Tue Jul 31 2018 19:11:34 GMT+0200 (CEST)
PAID
12.5
58.21%
t1J8SpfrU3t2vY9ERx6cchZKTvVjmxiAENF

No immature blocks yet